Staff Contacts


Bronwyn Morris

Principal

 

bronwyn.morris@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

bronwyn.morris@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

General enquiries

 

 

franklandriver.ps@education.wa.edu.au

 

franklandriver.ps@education.wa.edu.au

 

Lisabeth Oversby

Kindy/PP/1

 

lisabeth.oversby@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Jodie Roberts

2/3

 

jodie.roberts@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Matthew Crofts

4/5/6

 

matthew.crofts@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Matt Gilbert (Wed & Fri)
Sports & Maths Specialist

 

matthew.gilbert@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Adele Alvarez de Toledo (Wed)

Italian

 

adele.alvarezdetoledo@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Virginia Baker (Wed)

Music & Visual Arts

 

virginia.baker@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

School Board

 

 

frps.schoolboard@gmail.com

 

 

Parents & Citizens

 

frpspandc@gmail.com

 

 

© 2021 Frankland River Primary School The sponsor-ed Group