Staff Contacts

Bronwyn Morris 

Principal

 

Bronwyn.Morris@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

bronwyn.morris@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

General enquiries

 

 

FranklandRiver.PS@education.wa.edu.au

 

franklandriver.ps@education.wa.edu.au

 

Rebecca Balmer

Kindy (Mon, Tue & Thu)

 

rebecca.balmer@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Kate Egerton-Warburton 

PP/1 

 

Kate.Bembrick@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Jodie Roberts 

2/3

 

Jodie.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Olivia Beal 

4/5/6

 

Olivia.Beal@education.wa.edu.au 

 

 

Matt Gilbert 

Sports & Maths Specialist (Wed & Fri)

 

Matthew.Gilbert@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Adele Alvarez De Toledo 

Italian (Wed)

 

Adele.Alvarezdetoledo@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

School Board

 

 

FRPS.schoolboard@gmail.com

 

 

Parents & Citizens

 

FRPSPandC@gmail.com

 

 

© 2021 Frankland River Primary School